We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoMedic Inc
865-457-7070
811 Clinch Avenue
Clinton, TN 37716

http://automedic.org/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 10/11/2018
  Tony 09/13/2018
AWESOME
  John 09/13/2018
Fast, efficient service. Only place I trust to take my vehicles.
  Rusty 09/07/2018
I wouldn?t take my vehicle anywhere else. I
  Rusty 08/21/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2018
Review by Shelly Collins: We have used this car center for years and have found them to be very accurate and competent when servicing all of our cars.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2018
Review by Andy McLean: They bent over backwards to provide the best service possible, including taking us home and picking us up when the van was ready.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Kelly Dykes: They fixed my car problems, which were many and complicated. Plus, they proved their honesty by reducing my estimated repair cost after they found a different problem in the engine.
  Kristi 07/19/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2018
Review by Helen Brown: They do a Great job very honest and quick servce
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2018
Review by Natalie Chavira: Prices are fair, and Todd and team were very courteous and explained the services done very well.
  Natalie 07/12/2018
We had great service at a fair price. I?m very satisfied to have used AutoMedic, and will definitely be visiting next time our vehicle needs service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Marty Cobb: Good pricing, honesty, friendly service, very professional
  Judy 07/05/2018
this is an auto shop that I have learned by years of experience that I can trust. What more could you want?
  John 07/05/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2018
Review by ALEISHA SUMMERS: We love the service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2018
Review by john copeland: they are very hardworking and work fast knowing that your car can be top priority. these fellas are always willing to help and give advice as to problems with your car.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2018
Review by Alex Stephens: The people at AutoMedic take the time to help you understand the problem you are having with your car. They are professional and courteous with every customer that I have seen them interact with, including myself and my wife. They don't talk down to you when you don't understand the problems they are fixing. Instead they try to help you realize that their service for your car is the best option for you at that time. Personally, I have always felt like I, and my car as well, was treated with care. I have never felt like I wasted time or money when taking my car or truck to AutoMedic. They make every effort to give you a quick turn around on service and they work to give you a fair price for that service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2018
Review by Rick Mills: Timing belt and tune up. We have used Auto Medic for several years. They are GREAT!
  Steve 06/15/2018
I have consistently received excellent service from AutoMedic over many years regardless of whether I need routine maintenance or troubleshooting of an unusual issue such as the recent failure of a servo on the engine throttle.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
865-457-7070
near by local auto car shop
811 Clinch Avenue
Clinton, TN 37716
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo