We are highly recommended by verified reviews


AutoMedic Inc
865-457-7070
811 Clinch Avenue
Clinton, TN 37716

http://automedic.org/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 07/11/2019
  Jeffrey 04/18/2019
Great service, always good prices. Highly recommend
  Bill 01/10/2019
I highly recommend automedic, I took my truck in for, what I thought was wheel bearing, but that was not my issue. My truck was diagnosed with a transfer case issue, documented by Toyota. I would have gladly paid for this information, I was Not Charger anything, Zero! All my vehicles are serviced there now. Thanks Automedic.
  Jeffrey 11/29/2018
Great service!
  John 10/11/2018
  Tony 09/13/2018
AWESOME
  John 09/13/2018
Fast, efficient service. Only place I trust to take my vehicles.
  Erin 09/07/2018
I wouldn?t take my vehicle anywhere else. I
  Erin 08/21/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2018
Review by Shelly Collins: We have used this car center for years and have found them to be very accurate and competent when servicing all of our cars.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/05/2018
Review by Andy McLean: They bent over backwards to provide the best service possible, including taking us home and picking us up when the van was ready.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/02/2018
Review by Kelly Dykes: They fixed my car problems, which were many and complicated. Plus, they proved their honesty by reducing my estimated repair cost after they found a different problem in the engine.
  Kristi 07/19/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/14/2018
Review by Helen Brown: They do a Great job very honest and quick servce
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/13/2018
Review by Natalie Chavira: Prices are fair, and Todd and team were very courteous and explained the services done very well.
  Natalie 07/12/2018
We had great service at a fair price. I?m very satisfied to have used AutoMedic, and will definitely be visiting next time our vehicle needs service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2018
Review by Marty Cobb: Good pricing, honesty, friendly service, very professional
  Judy 07/05/2018
this is an auto shop that I have learned by years of experience that I can trust. What more could you want?
  John 07/05/2018
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/03/2018
Review by ALEISHA SUMMERS: We love the service
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
811 Clinch Avenue
Clinton, TN 37716
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo